New Chairs Have Arrived…NEED HELP…Will [YOU] work for food[?]

Hey Everyone, great news: The new chairs have arrived! However, they JUST got in and they are all wrapped in plastic and cloth. Unpacking them is going to take more time than I have before Sunday.  Getting them off the truck and unpacking about 20 of them by myself has consumed much of my sermon preparation time today!

Tomorrow at 6:00 pm, if any of you/your kids can come to the Church, we’ll have food and fellowship while we get the chairs unpacked and set up for Sunday.

Text or email me (jeremys@faclex.com) to let me know if you can make it (my phone is currently malfunctioning, but I can get texts through email).

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

