This Sunday: Youth Worshiping with Families–No Youth Service

This Sunday–Father’s Day–I will be preaching in the main service. I thought it would be another great opportunity for families to worship together, so we will not have a separate youth service.

P.S. I’m still looking to fill my Wednesday lunch schedule with opportunities to meet with parents one-on-one (see previous post). If Wednesdays don’t work for you, we can figure out a different meeting time! Just respond in comment box or email me and we’ll set something up!

Blessings,

Jeremy

 

2 thoughts on “This Sunday: Youth Worshiping with Families–No Youth Service

  1. Hi Jeremy, Mark and I would love to meet with you, but we both work full-time. Is there a weekend or evening that you would be available?

    1. Absolutely, Shannon! Typically my weekends are pretty busy, but I can definitely look at a potential weeknight. Just send me a few options that are good for you guys and I’m sure I can make something work.

Leave a Reply

