Youth Mtg. Tomorrow–Bonfire/Cookout at My House

Because there are so many people away on holidays, I’m going to take this opportunity to have this more manageable sized group over to my place for a bonfire.* [We’ll push back the CMA|DNA series that we were planning to begin tomorrow.] If any parents want to come, you are welcome! I’ll provide hamburgers & hotdogs. Please bring a side!

Since I’m cooking, PLEASE SEND me a text/email/Instagram/snail mail/tweet/singing telegram/send a runner/comment here–whatever–to RSVP here and let me know you are coming and who is coming w/ you.

*Rain or shine. Only a 30% chance, so we’ll take our chances!

BLESSINGS!

 

One thought on “Youth Mtg. Tomorrow–Bonfire/Cookout at My House

Leave a Reply

