Parents: One month from today…YOU’RE INVITED!

Hey parents! One month from today on Sunday, August 16 you are invited to FACyo’s “Year in Preview” Luncheon. I cannot emphasize enough the IMPORTANCE of this meeting. We will discuss need-to-know dates, retreat details, teaching series’, our vision for the year, and much more. You will also be able to pepper me with as many questions as you like and I will field them to the best of my ability! I will provide more details regarding the meal as we get closer but I wanted to give you this heads-up one month out so you can get it on your calendar and begin planning and praying for FACyo as we start a new year! Thanks so much, and we will see you then!

Leave a Reply

