PARENTS! IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW!

We are less than a week out from our MOST IMPORTANT MEETING of the year, FACyo’s “Year in Preview”! There are several things I would like to make you aware of as we gear up for next week.

  1. We will be having fried chicken as our main dish and I ask you to please contribute a side so we can enjoy each other’s cooking, have a well rounded meal and hopefully have enough food for everyone!
  2. I have attached the 2015-16 “Parent Volunteer Sheet.” I will have these in paper form next Sunday for you to fill out but I wanted to give you a preview so you could be thinking and praying about how you may want to serve with FACyo this year. Please give it some thought and we will talk about it more next week. I would really appreciate it!
  3. FACyo T-shirts go on sale next week. They will be $8. I have made your students aware of this but thought I would tell you as well.

Thank you so much for your support and I look forward to talking with you about this coming year. We are so excited about what God is going to do this year and I want to keep you updated as we go along. See you next Sunday!

Parent Volunteer Sheet

Leave a Reply

